Rated ★★★★★ based on 124+ customer reviews!
Leodis Sigular
Leodis Sigular
2021-06-11T16:16:05+0000
My first time dealing with this company and I have to say that they are awesome. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Ryan Damilowski
Ryan Damilowski
2020-12-08T14:28:02+0000
Highly recomended, very profesional group of guys, top of the line equipment.Got my buddys excavator and trailer safely off the highway saftly during rush hour.
Julie Georgio Salisbury
Julie Georgio Salisbury
2020-11-17T21:51:51+0000
I got in an accident yesterday and was quite shaken. Chris the tow truck driver was very helpful and most kind. This company goes above and beyond and I would recommend them highly.
Dan Kiessling
Dan Kiessling
2020-11-04T15:07:33+0000
Got into an accident yesterday, very helpful, excellent customer service, made a crappy situation a whole lot better, awesome group of people
Becky King
Becky King
2020-10-03T17:26:26+0000
The whole experience with this company is amazing. They are the definition of what all service should be. The tow drivers are polite and punctual. Very conscience of the receiver hitch that was on my vehicle and towed it very low and slow. When I had to deal with the owner I found out where the professionalism starts in this company. I really can not say enough about how accommodating and kind he is. I really can not thank everyone at Nelcon enough for how helpful they are when I needed it most! Sincerely, Becky Kread more
Shawn Connors
Shawn Connors
2020-09-09T02:02:05+0000
Called for a pull start on my truck tonight the driver was on time and very professional will definitely use you guys again if I’m in the area 👍🏻👍🏻
Scott Keller
Scott Keller
2020-08-28T12:35:10+0000
Truck arrived 15 minutes earlier than expected, driver was extremely professional and very courteous. A company I would do business with again.
Stephanie Flood
Stephanie Flood
2020-08-01T14:59:38+0000
I have a large RV and I broke down on the side of the road after 5pm. I called Nelcon, they came and towed me to their yard, let us stay overnight, and fixed my rig first thing in the morning. All of the employees were so nice and accommodating. They took our insurance with no issues and they did an amazing job on our RV. They knew what they were doing and if we lived closer we would have them service our RV. They are amazing and I would recommend them if you live in the area and need someone to service or repair your rig.read more
Μεζιδδα νιοζαηο
Μεζιδδα νιοζαηο
2020-07-17T15:21:37+0000
Had my car towed in there and delt with Eddie he was amazing and very honest which I appreciated and he went above and beyond to help me! Thanks again Eddie!
Randy Cindy Card
Randy Cindy Card
2020-06-13T13:14:58+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Awesome Drivers! Very respectful!
Iyla Mathew
Iyla Mathew
2020-03-17T12:18:15+0000
Would definitely recommend Sal and his crew definitely know what they’re doing, and get the job done pretty quick, no extra fees no stupid wasting time. 5/5
Yusuf Adetayo
Yusuf Adetayo
2020-02-09T17:30:25+0000
They are the best so far!!!!!!!They treat you more like a family,very kind,accommodating and will solve your problems super fast.
Jeffrey Peach
Jeffrey Peach
2019-12-02T15:21:05+0000
Broke down on a holiday weekend on I-95. Night time. SUV towing a trailer. No contacts in the area. Totally at a loss. Rescued not only by Nelcon but actually by the owner of Nelcon. Found through the next two days that this is one of best run companies I will likely every encounter.Superior service above and beyond in every way. No one wants to break down, but it you do, with this company you could not be in better hands.read more
Corey Davis
Corey Davis
2019-11-30T03:43:11+0000
Professional, knowledgeable, safe, honest & efficient.
Sharon Albino Nilerud
Sharon Albino Nilerud
2019-11-13T02:28:55+0000
Our daughter’s car wouldn’t start at college and it was in the parking garage. Our insurance called all over and no one could get in bc of height clearance. Sal called and said, “no problem, we can get it out, even if we have to put it in neutral and push it to flatbed” Sal was our hero! Within half an hour of the call, the car was on flatbed on way to garage! Thank you for saving the day, Sal!!!read more
Tarie Tomporowski
Tarie Tomporowski
2019-11-01T17:10:50+0000
My Son rolled his truck over on the entrance to 691 at the Southington/Meriden line. Nelcon came out and picked up the truck along with the tool cap that he on the truck that was thrown off when the truck rolled. After the insurance contacted them we were able to go get all his belongings out of the truck and even though the cap was pretty much demolished, they put all his tools in a neat pile inside out of the rain where it was safe. EVERYTHING was there, nothing missing. Thank You, to Nelcon. You made a hard situation much much easier. BTW my son is fine. Thank God!!!read more
Anthony Iovene
Anthony Iovene
2019-10-30T20:58:03+0000
Fast, knowledgable and courteous staff. Towed my truck from east haven to Wallingford. Kept me informed of ETA, top notch equipment. Felt like I left my truck in good hands with Chris, all the straps were clean and neat. Will be my first call if ever need again.read more
Derek Wells
Derek Wells
2019-08-15T17:07:16+0000
Towed my mustang today. Service was prompt and the driver Mike was very professional throughout the entire process. I was very pleased with the service I received. Would recommend to anyone.
Frankie J White
Frankie J White
2019-06-16T06:25:35+0000
F #Allstate roadside assistance. I waited approximately 4 hours for a tow and they never called or sent a tow company to me. It was now midnight, I Then called my #allyauto #premierprotection that I got included with my #dodgecharger from a #gmc dealership. Got to say I’m so glad they offered me it when I was hesitating to take the offer. It didn’t cost me at #dime. They dispatched #nelcontowingandrecovery and they got to me less then 30 mins.... I’m so great full they came and brought my beast home. #nelcontowing and #allyprotection got my #respect #nelconservicecenterread more
Chris Naumann
Chris Naumann
2018-11-18T14:45:10+0000
This is an amazing shop. Great service great people.
Shannon Kathleen
Shannon Kathleen
2018-09-17T13:42:51+0000
My car was towed twice by Nelcon (on behalf of AAA). Both drivers were professional and courteous and took great care for my car and myself.
Gail Johnson Monges
Gail Johnson Monges
2018-08-09T20:25:31+0000
From the first phone call to the last lug nut and air, Nelcon has earned my business! A+ Customer Service!♥️
Patrick Oleary
Patrick Oleary
16:57 18 Jun 21
Nelcon Services has grown by leaps and bounds in the last 5or6 yrs. I now understand why. As someone who grew up in the Towing Industry, They are very professional, but down to earth. Nelcon towed a Camper for me, and not only was the driver very professional, but was also personable, and a very good driver. He went above and beyond for me, even putting the Truck exactly where I asked (wasn't the easiest as my road in under construction, and road is very narrow). Never the less He did an awesome Job and would definitely call them for my next Medium/Heavy Duty Tow! Not to mention they have 2 of the nicest Rotators in thw State! They truly are Heavy Duty Specialists.If you have something hard to handle, or just plain HEAVY, they have all the bases covered, even a 5 axle Rotator!Thanks Nelcon, for helping me out when Not many others would, and doing it for a Reasonable price!If your having trouble finding a company to help you out,NELCON SERVICES IS THE CALL TO MAKE!!read more
Matthew Plourde
Matthew Plourde
22:23 17 Jun 21
Well, like I promised the Owner Sal, these guys went above and beyond on my road service.Josh really tried to save me money he tried two parts to get me going then, Sadly we had to order a third part for KW . So this out me down for 6 days waiting on the part to arrive. Sal recommended a cheaper hotel that was close to things to do. But my tow Experience with Jay and his helper (sorry can’t remember his name) was so exceptional , professional,friendly. Jay went above and beyond after a long day to get me a ride to Motel. After all the time I was Very satisfied with my repair although pricey it does come with Owning your own truck so market wise was “edible” for what it was. I want to thank Sal and Jay and Josh again. You are all “Rock Stars”. Sal your a man of your word. Only bad if I can add one small thing Dispatch could be more informative when you call and not switch you around several days and times when I called for updates, call back like you promise “I” and others are Counting in you to give us info. With all due respect and joking aside I hope I don’t see you all again for a long time LOL but if I do I know I can count on you to take care of me with professionalism.read more
Jeffrey Scott
Jeffrey Scott
17:03 06 Jun 21
We struck an ice chest on the interstate - heavy traffic, middle lane, nowhere to go - and had to pull off. We were 100 miles from home on a Saturday afternoon, with fender caught in the wheel well and fears about possible leaking fluid. AAA connected us with Nelcon (thankfully), and the dispatcher understood that we needed help to get on the road to visit our nursing home-bound aunt. They sent Mike, who could not have been more helpful or professional. He quickly sized things up, removed the tangle in the wheel, and determined that all fluids / lines were ok. We were good to go. We pulled off the interstate to take another look and who should appear but Mike, checking to see that were ok. Wow. Had that not been the case the dispatcher (Bill) had set us up with a local Firestone dealer that had mechanics at the ready. We made it to the nursing home for our first visit in 15 months, priceless.read more
Susan Levy
Susan Levy
00:54 31 May 21
I used this company to move my business catering truck. They were fast and professional and did a great job. I would recommend them again.
Steven Chan
Steven Chan
01:23 19 May 21
Was very patient and helped locate me on the highway. Explained to me in detail the issue and gave me an approximate time to fix. Fixed very quickly and efficiently as well as charged me only for the towing mileage which I was extremely grateful for!read more
Rob Hoover
Rob Hoover
12:22 13 Apr 21
Thanks for the fast towing service you guys are great for 24 Towing Heavy or Light Duty Tow Trucks, Flatbeds or Rotator tow truck company with nice clean wrecker tow trucks.
Barbara Balas
Barbara Balas
17:44 08 Apr 21
My car got towed due to alternator belt broke. The tow truck was there a lot sooner than I thought and he was very friendly. It was brought to Nelon. They were informative. My car was done in a very reasonable time. The quality is great. This is why they are my new mechanics for my car.read more
water video
water video
16:16 21 Jan 21
Nice auto repair shop and truck repair service center, good work and towing heavy 24 hours a day thanks guys
vita sherard
vita sherard
01:06 13 Jan 21
Courteous and pleasant very timely didnt have me waiting long. A little pricey but i would definitely use their service again.
Edward Jimenez
Edward Jimenez
19:49 31 Dec 20
A couple of weeks ago during a snowstorm I got stuck on the snow not being able to gain traction on my semi. Every other company was telling me they couldn't make it out there until 9 a.m. but these guys had a guy named Jay come out to help me. This man was a lifesaver. Temperature was 11 degrees and every snow plower in the city was just piling snow on my truck. I thought I was going to freeze until he got there. He was able to help me get out of the spot that I was at and gave me some guidance on where I could go and park safely. They didn't try to price gouge me like other companies. they actually gave me a very decent and reasonable rate. Seriously thank you to the dispatcher that was on top of the situation and Jay for coming out and getting me unstuck that day.read more
Mohssen Kh
Mohssen Kh
13:03 17 Dec 20
Really nice and friendly people and excellent service. I broke down near Waterbury, they came and towed me to their shop. Sal introduced me to their mechanic to see if he knew what could possibly be the problem. I ended having them tow the truck back to Pa.read more
Rob Malaspina
Rob Malaspina
04:54 12 Dec 20
Eddie and his team are the best! Genuine, Honest, knowledgeable, and they will always try to save you money. Nelcon provides only top notch service.
Kaitlin Mahon
Kaitlin Mahon
19:33 11 Nov 20
Nelcon came and towed my car when I was struck by another vehicle! They were very nice and I went that same day and cleaned out my car of my personal items. The people in the office were very kind and even suggested an amazing auto body shop to send my car to that worked with my insurance. The auto body shop they suggested was outstanding and I am so grateful for their suggestion. Nelcon is great and very professional.read more
Marisa Martins
Marisa Martins
17:03 23 Sep 20
I got a flat tire late Sunday night and I called AAA. They sent out Nelcon to put the donut on my car. I loved the follow up texts and automated phone call to let me know when they were on their way and also when they arrived. Once they arrived, they did the job in less than 5 minutes. I even commented that they were faster than Uber! LOL I really appreciated the help especially so late at night.read more
S4astie77 Lubvi
S4astie77 Lubvi
16:04 14 Sep 20
Good people
Rob Malaspina
Rob Malaspina
20:25 09 Sep 20
Eddie and his team are awesome. Genuine, Honest, knowledgeable, and they strive to save you money. I would highly recommend and trust them to make future repairs.
WC Restaurant Group
WC Restaurant Group
20:46 04 Sep 20
Sal and the team got our family out of a jam. They towed our 40 ft motorhome and provided excellent service and communication at a fantastic price. Highly recommend!
ggleason60
ggleason60
19:21 28 Jul 20
I had a tire blow on a car tow dolly while traveling on I 84. This is not covered by AAA. I called Nelcon Service. Jamie, the tow truck operator showed up sooner than I thought he would. Jamie is a friendly and knowledgeable guy and got the dolly on the rollback and hauled it to their garage.Mark and his son installed a new set of tires on the car dolly. They did a great job and I couldn’t be more pleased.I highly recommend this business.read more
tiffany norton
tiffany norton
14:00 24 Jul 20
Eddie was extremely professional and efficient, got me in and out quickly and didn’t screw me on pricing. Will definitely be returning!
Cita Dunn
Cita Dunn
20:01 16 Jun 20
Truly excellent service! My right front axle broke on the highway while I was moving to San Antonio, TX from Boston, MA over Memorial Day weekend. I called AAA (didn't quite even know where I was) and these guys came and found me within 15 minutes for a tow and gave me and my cat a ride to the shop. At the shop, Eddie worked hard to find me a replacement part over the holiday weekend to get me back on the road ASAP and was able to fix it quickly once he got the part in. If you have to get towed or have work done...I would definitely recommend this place! They took great care of me during a super stressful time and I'm so grateful for their professionalism, but also how much they did to go the extra mile and make my situation easier!read more
Daniel Girdzis
Daniel Girdzis
23:06 15 Jun 20
This place is amazing! Definately recommend to anyone looking for kind and courteous service. My lady and I had a car stolen STOLEN out of our driveway and we couldn't afford the tow bill so the owner worked with us and allowed us to sign over the title seeing as the theives totalled our civic and he was kind enough to let us grab our personal belongings out of the car!!!! I was truly touched!!!! Thanks Sal!!!! You are a good man!!!!! Five stars!!!!read more
Shane LaChance
Shane LaChance
23:58 28 May 20
Service was great and really fast! I was stuck on the highway and within 10 minutes a young man came and towed the truck because my tire blew out. He told me not to stand in the rain and to get into the tow truck which was very polite while he was hooking up my truck. I would highly recommend the company!read more
Sallie Carter
Sallie Carter
04:05 21 May 20
Hit a huge pothole out in the country this morning and AAA towed me here. The first thing I noticed when I got there was how clean the building was. They initially thought just the tire was shot and called for a replacement to be delivered. While waiting they took the wheel off and saw that the rim had been bent as well, which they rolled in to show me. They told me it couldn't be hammered out because it was aluminum and would need to be replaced entirely. Is this true? No idea, but they found me a used replacement nearby for ~$120, which was probably way less than the labor to straighten it would have been even if it were possible. I arrived around 10:00 and was out by 12:30ish and the thing that took the longest was waiting on the tire guy (from Town Fair) to show up. What I really appreciate was that there was no upselling, which definitely would have happened if I'd been towed to Firestone as has happened in the past. The tire and rim were messed up, so they replaced the tire and the rim and that's it. The most anyone did was note that I was overdue for an oil change, but they didn't say anything beyond that. They also told me that I could send documentation to the city and ask to be reimbursed since the damage was from a pothole, which I wouldn't have known otherwise, and documented what/how the damage happened on my invoice and took photos for me. Overall unexpectedly great service.read more
R. Carter
R. Carter
19:41 02 May 20
This review is for Nelcon as a company but more specifically, for Kenny the driver and Nicole the dispatch operator? Not sure of her actual title but she answered the phone and got my situation under control, so dispatch? Anyway, her and Kenny, were outstanding. It was approximately 2pm and I had been trying to get a tow since about 10am, I was blown off by one company, and another company quoted a time that was even longer than the original time. I needed anyone for any price to tow me immediately because the shops were closing and I need my car for work, especially during this virus pandemic. I had my insurance company cancel the roadside they had coming because well, who knows if they actually were even coming, hours passed and no calls (even though there was a 1hr eta from the beginning). I called the delearship I was supposed to be towed to praying they had a tow truck, they did not. What they did have was the absolute best recommendation for a tow company ever. Nelcon Service Center (& Towing). Nicole was so sweet on the phone talking to my gf and I, even though I was frustrated and may have given her some slight attitude that she absolutely did not deserve. After explaining the severity and time sensitivity of my situation, NICOLE BASICALLY HAD A TRUCK ON ROUTE TO MY PLACE BEFORE WE GOT OFF THE PHONE!!! Like what?!?!?!?!? How is that even possible? Don't know, don't care, all I care about is that Nicole took every word I said to heart as if it was her own family member in need. She had Kenny, the driver, at my place within 20min. And the other places couldn't do it in 4 freaking hours. Kenny was also extremely professional and had a great positive attitude. He looked to be about 25 give or take a few years, but you would have thought he was some sort of older veteran the way he carried himself and our interaction. A+ service all around in every aspect! Nicole and Kenny are the type of people you pray you get to deal with when interacting with any business/service. Please make sure those 2 are rewarded! Promotions, raises, extra days off, something! They both deserve it hands down. I was having a very sh!tty 70degree Saturday, and those 2 turned it around in mere minutes. And for that, I thank you.read more
Maria Isabel Payano
Maria Isabel Payano
15:17 26 Apr 20
Thank you Sal from Nelcon towing! Safe my friend route 15 N coming from Pennsylvania to Massachusetts his vehicle breakdown. They not only towing his vehicle to their shop, also help him to get a hotel for the night and brought the mechanic to check the car. They went beyond and about their services in this time of crisis where usually people tended to be coldhearted. Thank God for giving them love for what they do to help other. God bless them and prosper their business and to be a bless in the community. For ever thankful!!read more
JMK Mobile Truck Repair
JMK Mobile Truck Repair
23:02 15 Oct 19
I’m an out of state tow truck owner/ operator who broke down in Connecticut with a motor that spun 2 bearings .I tried to swap the bearings with no success.I called Charlie who got me in contact with sal from Nelcon who gave me a very great price to tow me back home to Illinois . Sal sent Brian & Will to tow me back home.From the get go Brian & Will were nothing but professional & courteous. They got me hooked up & rolling back right away.It was a long ride back home but Brian & Will made the ride back enjoyable.Thank you guys for helping me out .Sincerely , Johnread more
Sesario Sanchez
Sesario Sanchez
15:00 26 Aug 19
Attention all my hotshot drivers! Being far from home (Houston Tx) I already knew I was going to pay high top dollar to get towed to a shop. Boy was I wrong with this company. This is the place to call if you ever break down. Very professional and great people to deal with. Sal the owner made sure I was well taken care of. This guy never sleeps till he knows you’re ok. Highly recommendable!!!! 6 stars on my book. Thanks again Sal and crew.read more
Nonstop DISPATCHER
Nonstop DISPATCHER
18:21 22 Aug 19
Called them at 6am on a saturday to tow our 26 ft box truck 160 miles to Philadelphia. They showed up within an hour and safely unloaded to our mechanic's lot. Extremely quick response and very professional experience from the dispatcher, to the tow driver and the accounting department.read more
Brian Oliveira
Brian Oliveira
00:03 21 Aug 19
I got jammed up on route 15 with a ford f550....they showed up in unden hour and to my surprise the owner himself showed up. Best tow truck driver I ever met. Had a fair price and great customer service. If you need a tow these are the people to call !read more
Brian Oliveira
Brian Oliveira
00:03 21 Aug 19
I got jammed up on route 15 with a ford f550....they showed up in unden hour and to my surprise the owner himself showed up. Best tow truck driver I ever met. Had a fair price and great customer service. If you need a tow these are the people to call !read more
Florence Barnick
Florence Barnick
03:40 02 Aug 19
These guys absolutely saved me from a problem caused by another local service station. They were courteous, professional, and fixed a potentially disastrous situation. AND helped me with NAPA warranty folks so that I didn't have to pay $500+ for repairs and car rental over a holiday. I live 4 states away so not likely to use them again, but have recommended them to family who are nearer.read more
Florence Barnick
Florence Barnick
03:40 02 Aug 19
These guys absolutely saved me from a problem caused by another local service station. They were courteous, professional, and fixed a potentially disastrous situation. AND helped me with NAPA warranty folks so that I didn't have to pay $500+ for repairs and car rental over a holiday. I live 4 states away so not likely to use them again, but have recommended them to family who are nearer.read more
JOANNE MARTIN
JOANNE MARTIN
20:13 26 Mar 19
Best towing company! Excellent and friendly service. Thank you Sal for assembling a fantastic team (Clayton and Brian) for rescuing my daughter's jeep. Clayton was kind, reassuring and confident in getting the job done even when we ran out of sunlight. A wonderful team effort.read more
Kristin S.
Kristin S.
23:51 04 Mar 19
I had a great experience here. Eddie fixed my car and gave me some advice that will make me a better car owner. I am very grateful to have a place like this in my town.
Destyni Watkins
Destyni Watkins
21:12 13 Dec 18
My dad and I went here after buying our new enclosed trailer and the staff were very helpful. They checked our tire pressure and filled them up to the correct weight. They also went out of their way to help my dad install a hitch on the back of our truck since we did not have the correct tools to do so. Great people and services at an affordable price. I definitely recommend them for all of your automotive needs.read more
Jody Martin
Jody Martin
19:02 04 Dec 18
My car broke down Friday night and AAA sent Nelcon to tow it back to their shop. I was surprised by how quick they got to me. The repairs needed to the car weren't worth the cost so I had Nelcon tow it to the dealership for a trade in on a new car. They got it over there quickly and for a very reasonable price. I'd definitely use them again.read more
Vicki Diana
Vicki Diana
23:58 15 Nov 18
My experience with Nelcon was excellent. My car broke down on 91S, I called AAA and they were the ones sent. Josh was the tow truck driver he got there in a timely manner and was very friendly I even felt comfortable on the ride to the shop. I was quoted one price and when I went to go pick the car up I was charged way much less than quoted, that right there demonstrates how honest they are. Would also like to mention that the entire staff are super friendly and caring.read more
Joseph Shelby
Joseph Shelby
14:27 07 Oct 18
I would need more than five stars to accurately convey my review of Nelcon Service Center in North Haven CT. My wife and I were driving on I-84, when our RV experienced a double tire failure. I contacted AAA who sent Sal and Mark from Nelcon. They arrived sooner than I was told, and after they arrived I found them to be professional, personable, competent and knowledgeable. They made sure we were safely moved from the highway and even put us in touch with a local tire service and arranged for replacement tires at a very reasonable price. While my RV was at their yard I had additional work performed. Their entire team was fantastic. All the work was top knotch and perfomed in a timely manner. It is my intention to have my future maintenance and repair work performed at Nelcon, even though they are located over two hours from my home base. To come across a shop that is friendly, fair, honest, competent, trustworthy and professional is an amazing find. I would absolutely recommend Nelcon without the slightest hesitation to anyone needing any kind of service. They are a “one stop shop”, and a stellar performer.read more
Clark Milan
Clark Milan
21:27 10 Jan 18
Great customer service, they respond faster compared to other tow services. I had my car towed by them twice. Both employees, Isaac and Angel were kind, patient and respectful. If anything were to happen to my car again, God forbid, I know exactly who to call. Very professional, keep up the good work!read more
Jacob S.
Jacob S.
2021-04-09 16:56:23
Got in a jam and Chris, Sal and, Clay got my car out without any damage. These guys worked real hard to please everyone who they were helping. I believe...
Sharon M.
Sharon M.
2021-04-05 06:25:10
Amazing service this morning from Nelcon. The mechanic quickly found that shifter cable clamp was disconnected. He was able to temporarily fix it so we...
Maggie R.
Maggie R.
2021-01-03 10:21:39
Nelcon of North Haven is amazing. From the tow driver to the owner. They were so caring and professional. They went above and beyond for a towing company....
John R.
John R.
2020-12-28 03:14:00
Excellent service. I have used Nelcon in the past with AAA but this time I really have to post how great they really are. They came and tried to jump then...
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
2020-12-15 17:56:54
I had to recover my things off of my previous Semi-Truck that was being stored at their yard by the company I work for. All the guys were very helpful. The...
Jim R.
Jim R.
2020-09-04 12:18:23
Sal and the team got our family out of a jam. They towed our 40 ft motorhome and provided excellent service and communication at a fantastic price. Highly...
Gill G.
Gill G.
2020-05-20 11:36:04
My boat and trailer required some expertise to safely tow it. Nelcon arrived with the right equipment and some very experienced and friendly technicians who...
Ryan C.
Ryan C.
2020-05-02 13:06:02
This review is for Nelcon of North Haven I believe. And more specifically at that location, for Kenny the driver and Nicole the dispatch operator? Not sure...
Thomas M.
Thomas M.
2019-12-09 05:37:22
The fuel pump stopped working on my car.I live in West Haven and work in Meriden. My wife dropped me off for work and went to do some shopping in...
Jeffrey P.
Jeffrey P.
2019-12-02 07:11:42
Broke down on a holiday weekend on I-95. Night time. SUV towing a trailer. No contacts in the area. Totally at a loss. Rescued not only by Nelcon but...
Staci A.
Staci A.
2019-04-29 16:48:18
AMAZING SERVICE TODAY!!!! I never got our drivers name, but he went above and beyond to help us out after our accident while passing through CT early this...
C T.
C T.
2019-04-26 16:22:30
Good service. My car broke down on the highway around 7 pm, called and was told a tow truck could be at my location in 20 minutes. Quote was given over the...
Alena A.
Alena A.
2019-04-19 18:23:18
I was driving from NC to MA when I got stuck on the side of a busy highway in CT due to flat tire, a very scary experience.Triple A sent me this company in...
Steph W.
Steph W.
2019-03-10 11:28:52
Amazing service!! My car had a sticker to be towed within a 24-hour warning notice. Unfortunately, of course I was out of town! I needed my car to be towed...
Karen J.
Karen J.
2018-10-02 09:06:34
Last night our truck got stuck in some mud while going on a path in the woods to gets rocks. All went well until a curve came up and the option of going...
Dennis V.
Dennis V.
2018-06-24 13:22:56
Couldn't ask for better service and a reasonable price. I had a tough situation with my boat trailer when the axle bent and I was stranded on the side of...

Want to Provide Your Feedback?

Rate Our Service!
Review Feed Powered by TowingWebsites.com™